Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Nick Brown

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Nick Brown

4.9 out of 5 (32 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Susan Gee

Susan Gee

March 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with Nick's agency for many years, and I have always had stellar service from NIck, Ben and Jake. They addressed my questions in an expeditious manner and solved any problems I had quickly. Every office should be run this way. Many thanks!"
Profile photo of Doug Heidorn

Doug Heidorn

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Calicat Jbv

Calicat Jbv

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super nice agent!"
Profile photo of Chad Cornwell

Chad Cornwell

July 22, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Constance Williams

Constance Williams

June 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nick brown is the Best State Farm Rep I have ever dealt with, He’s given me better deals unlike the liars on progressive. I don’t recommend any other Rep but NICK BROWN !"
Profile photo of C. Brianne Cerni

C. Brianne Cerni

June 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nick is terrific!"
Profile photo of Ben and Lindsay

Ben and Lindsay

April 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nick Brown helped insure my Grandfather's rental properties. Always polite and professional!"
Profile photo of Ashe Salzl

Ashe Salzl

April 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgable and professional staff! Always there to help me when I have any questions."
Profile photo of Autumn Murphy

Autumn Murphy

January 31, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Maureen Donahue

Maureen Donahue

January 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been very pleased with the promptness and efficiency of the service I have received from Ben Mulkey."
Profile photo of Amber Howard

Amber Howard

January 20, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Melissa Brown

Melissa Brown

January 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service. Great rates. Friendly Staff. And Nick is easy on the eyes."
Profile photo of Ericka Enciso

Ericka Enciso

December 23, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Alexis Wissel

Alexis Wissel

December 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"I’m glad I have Nick as my agent! Him and his staff are always helpful, very friendly, and available when needed. I highly recommend getting him as your agent!"
Profile photo of Stephane Hayes

Stephane Hayes

November 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Nick is the most patient agent. Incredibly knowledgeable and responsive. He answers all my questions like I’m his only client. Rare to see this kind of service. I’d recommend him to anyone!"
Profile photo of Ashley Hudson

Ashley Hudson

November 30, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Hunter Mefford

Hunter Mefford

October 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"Nick has helped me so much throughout the years. Very glad that he is my agent. Takes pride in making sure that I am satisfied with my insurance! If you're looking for someone to handle your coverage, Nick Brown is the top choice in insurance!"
Profile photo of Tanya Turner

Tanya Turner

October 19, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Izzy Wissel

Izzy Wissel

October 18, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Koris Fromuo

Koris Fromuo

June 29, 2019

5  out of  5
"Been with Nick and his team for 20+ years. I never have to worry about my insurance. Nick's team provides that personal touch that one rarely finds in any industry. Its like having a family member as your agent."
Profile photo of Michaela Patch

Michaela Patch

July 10, 2017

1  out of  5
"Our car was in a minor accident Wednesday night. We got it towed by State Farm to our mechanic. State Farm didn't bother to tell us at that point that they don't work with our guy. Thursday morning they left us with the choice of waiting until Monday to let our guy start and downloading their app to submit pictures of the damage, waiting 3-5 business days to get an auditor to come out and look at the damage, or tow our car to one of their shops (we were under the impression their shops could start immediately). We agreed to have them tow our car to a shop, but that shop was booked until September and didn't even have room for our car on the lot. We called every shop they had given us. None had an opening for a week. We called State Farm saying we were going to cancel our service unless they had a way our car could start being worked on Friday (our mechanic had said he could be done by the end of the day Thursday if we skipped working through State Farm). Magically, they found a shop that could "take your car today (Thursday)". The shop didn't have great reviews, but at this point we just wanted our car fixed. State Farm didn't get our car towed there until after they were closed, but we were relieved we finally had a solution that would get our car started first thing Friday. My husband faxed the approval for service paperwork to the shop, and was confused that they didn't give him any updates all day (but he had spend his whole work day Thursday on the phone with State Farm and auto shops, requiring us to use PTO, so wanted to actually get some work done). After work, he stopped by the shop to grab some stuff out of our car, only to find that they hadn't done anything to it all day. Friday night we called to see if State Farm knew why our car still hadn't been started when Thursday night we had been assured it would be started first thing Friday (on threat of us cancelling our plan). They told us the shop was open Saturday, so they would call first thing in the morning to get the shop to start on our car and get an update, and they'd call and update us then. Saturday morning, we don't get any call. We call them. They hadn't called the shop. We make State Farm call the shop. Suddenly the shop isn't open Saturdays, and "State Farm will call them first thing Monday morning". So, now we have gone 2 full days without a car, and will go at least 3 more days at the minimum. Our guy could have gotten it done Thursday for at most $500 over our deductible (excluding cosmetic damage, which we don't care about because our car was already dented up, but State Farm requires that the cosmetic damage be repaired if we go through them). It would have been worth $500 to not go through all this hassle. My husband has spent several hours on the phone at the expense of PTO, and yet we don't have a car. We already went without a car for our anniversary and my husband's birthday. We have a special needs son who occasionally needs to be rushed to the hospital and who has doctor appointments every day next week (with specialists, so they need to be scheduled a month out), yet we don't have a car and so far don't have any way to make it to the appointments. If our guy had fixed our car, we would only have been without the car for my husband's birthday. This is getting ridiculous, and unless State Farm has some way to apologise, it's looking like we're going to have to cancel our policy (we meant it when we said our car needed to get started Friday or we'd cancel, and it didn't get started). Monday update: Our car still has not been started, and State Farm won't do anything for us. Even though it was implied our car would be started Friday morning, they won't give us a rental for while we wait, they won't let us opt out of fixing the cosmetic damages, which will raise our rate with the next insurer we are shopping for and will delay the repair, and they won't let our guy fix it now that their shop has had ample time to give them an estimate. Also, State Farm did not call us or the shop Monday morning. We had to initiate that."
Profile photo of Sarah Schnicke

Sarah Schnicke

July 9, 2015

5  out of  5
"I love working with the Nick Brown agency. I always get great customer service and good advice!"
Profile photo of Beth Hawk

Beth Hawk

June 24, 2015

5  out of  5
"What excellent staff! Very professional and great customer service experience. Make sure you get a quote as soon as possible!"