Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Dang Gina

Dang Gina

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dang Gina
"Nick was very helpful and is the reason I am willing to switch back to StateFarm"
Profile photo of L Patterson

L Patterson

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by L Patterson
"It was a pleasure working with Nick he made everything go smoothly explained everything got all documents in a timely manner I look forward to continue working with Nick and State farm insurance"
Profile photo of Erin Domoe

Erin Domoe

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erin Domoe
"Nick Brown and his lovely staff have provided exceptional service to me for years. Everyone should go to him for their insurance needs. I would truly be lost without him. Thank you Nick for your dedication and expertise."
Profile photo of April Schack

April Schack

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by April Schack
"I switched insurance after years at the same company…and Nick and Melissa were so kind and knowledgeable. They made me feel at ease when I was stressed with finding a new insurance company. Can’t say enough great things about them! If you are looking to switch companies, definitely call Nick and Melissa!"
Profile photo of michelle hartleroad

michelle hartleroad

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by michelle hartleroad
"Recently switched over to State Farm. Nick was amazing. Answered all my questions and saved me over 150.00. Excellent service. Would definitely recommend him."
Profile photo of Cameron McDonald

Cameron McDonald

October 25, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Cameron McDonald
"I was working with Jeri Lynn on trying to get a quote for my new condo and car and when asked what my current company was she asked why I don't stay with them in a hastily tone. Honestly thinking about staying with my current provider now even if it is more expensive. Young homeowners beware, it was not a stress-free feel good choice. Young homeowners beware, it was not a stress free feel good choice."
Profile photo of David Linville

David Linville

September 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Linville
"Both Nick and Melissa were quick to answer my questions and I agreed to switch over and the whole process took 20 minutes. Extremely professional and friendly."
Profile photo of Michelle Burger

Michelle Burger

July 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Burger
"I had issues with my last insurance company but was really apprehensive about moving home and car insurance since I was with the previous company for 7 years. Nick made everything so easy and stress free that I do not regret my decision at all and even saved me 100.00 a month! Totally recommend Nick Brown and State Farm to anyone looking to b move but afraid of the work💜"
Profile photo of A W

A W

June 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by A W
"Nick has no enemies"
Profile photo of Yuki Okura

Yuki Okura

June 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yuki Okura
"Nick Brown was able to get my car and renters insurance down to half the cost of what I was paying before! I recommend!"
Profile photo of amber yeager

amber yeager

June 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by amber yeager
"Nick is very caring, prompt, and professional. He worked after hours to help me with my insurance needs. Feels great to have an insurance agent that cares about my family. Plan on recommending to friends and family."
Profile photo of jeff brown

jeff brown

April 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jeff brown
"Great to work with"
Profile photo of Joshua Dixon

Joshua Dixon

February 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Dixon
"Even tho they couldn't beat my current home and auto rates, they were super informative"
Profile photo of Kyla Wright

Kyla Wright

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kyla Wright
"10/10 service. Helped get me the exact quote I saw online, was quick and easy plus very friendly and enjoyable! Will be recommending to people in the Cincinnati area."
Profile photo of Josh Mullen

Josh Mullen

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Mullen
"I've been with them for years. The rates are reasonable and they're always very easy to work with. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Doug Heidorn

Doug Heidorn

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Doug Heidorn
"I want to thank Nick and Melissa Brown! I asked for a quote and I got a response immediately! They were on the road working and still were able to get me the quote I requested! the quote came back and exceeded my expectations! I’m extremely satisfied and look forward to them helping with any needs I may have in the future!"
Profile photo of Chad Cornwell

Chad Cornwell

July 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Chad Cornwell
"We just recently switched to Nick and his team. They have been great! Friendly and very responsive to each question we have had and helpful in explaining any concerns we had. We have already added a vehicle, and removed a vehicle and the process was super easy! We would highly recommend Nick and his team to all of our friends!"
Profile photo of Constance Williams

Constance Williams

June 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Constance Williams
"Nick brown is the Best State Farm Rep I have ever dealt with, He’s given me better deals unlike the liars on progressive. I don’t recommend any other Rep but NICK BROWN !"
Profile photo of Brianne Cerni

Brianne Cerni

June 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Brianne Cerni
"Nick is terrific!"
Profile photo of Ben and Lindsay

Ben and Lindsay

April 21, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Ben and Lindsay
"Nick Brown helped insure my Grandfather's rental properties. Always polite and professional!"
Profile photo of Ashe Salzl

Ashe Salzl

April 21, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Ashe Salzl
"Very knowledgable and professional staff! Always there to help me when I have any questions."
Profile photo of Susan Gee

Susan Gee

March 5, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Gee
"I have been with Nick's agency for many years, and I have always had stellar service from NIck, Ben and Jake. They addressed my questions in an expeditious manner and solved any problems I had quickly. Every office should be run this way. Many thanks!"
Profile photo of Autumn Murphy

Autumn Murphy

January 31, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Autumn Murphy
"Nick is a fantastic and the most patient agent I had ever received assistance from. Talking to Nick, you will get nothing but respect, kindness, as well as getting every question you have, answered with proper assistance and guidance! I 100% recommend. Thanks Nick!"
Profile photo of Maureen Donahue

Maureen Donahue

January 25, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Maureen Donahue
"I have been very pleased with the promptness and efficiency of the service I have received from Ben Mulkey."
Profile photo of Amber Howard

Amber Howard

January 20, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Howard
"I cannot recommend Nick and his staff enough! So personable and knowledgeable. You can tell he really cares about his clients and they make the insurance process a breeze. They are the absolute best! I feel like I’ve gained new friends. I know we are in good hands."